Pelican Bay’s City Council

Home  »  Slider  »  Pelican Bay’s City Council
Jul 24, 2013 Comments Off on Pelican Bay’s City Council webmaster

Our City Council consists of the Mayor and 5 City Council Members. Mayor:  Bill Morley, Council Members:  David Dryden/Place 1,  Kevin Crawford/Place 2, Linda Sellers/Place 3,  Mayor Pro-Tem Glen Oberg/Place 4, and April Wyatt/Place 5.  The City Council meets the second Monday of each month at 7:00pm at the City Hall. 1300 Pelican Circle, Pelican Bay, Texas. The public is invited to attend.