Skip to content Skip to main navigation Skip to footer

Our City Council consists of the Mayor and 5 City Council Members. Mayor:  Tamra Olague, Council Members:  Mayor Pro-Tem David Dryden/Place 1, Sara Gashi/Place 2, Kevin Crawford/Place 3, Matt Gassen/Place 4, and Kathy Bender/Place 5.  The City Council meets the second and fourth (if necessary) Tuesdays of each month at 7:00pm at the City Hall, 1300 Pelican Circle, Pelican Bay, Texas. The public is invited to attend.

Back to top